New York

IMG_4780

New York is one of my favorite places to be. I have visited twice and there is just something about being somewhere and feeling like I was apart of something. When I took this picture I was on the Hudson River with some of my friends and looking out onto the city, and it was just really pretty and I wanted to remember the moment. I also edited it and flipped it because it symbolized how life can flip upside down but still look beautiful.

Picture was taken and edited by me.

2 thoughts on “New York”

Leave a Reply

