Birthdays

Tomorrow March 3rd is all of my brothers birthdays. They aren’t triples although my older brothers are twins the younger one just happen to be born on the same day. My mom told my older brothers that he was their birthday present, although they didn’t know it at the time it was the worst present ever. My little brother is such a brat and I know I’m not the only one that thinks this. But anyway this weekend my older brothers are coming back from college and we are going to celebrate at Kalahari with my dad’s fiance’s little boy because his birthday was on February 28th. So we are all celebrating at once. I think it’s going to be very chaotic but that’s what a big family is I guess.

3 thoughts on “Birthdays”

Leave a Reply

